Activities

Baaldje Kids

When:
Saturday 06 July 2019 from 10:30 to 18:00

Kids' event

Read more

Fireworks

When:
Thursday 11 July 2019 from 23:00 to 23:15

Fireworks

Read more

Clown Rocky

When:
Monday 15 July 2019 from 14:30 to 15:45

Amusement for children.

Read more

Fireworks Koksijde-Bad

When:
Sunday 21 July 2019 from 23:00 to 23:15

Fireworks

Read more

Clown Rocky

When:
Tuesday 23 July 2019 from 10:30 to 11:45

Amusement for children.

Read more

Plage Préférée - Radio 2

When:
Monday 29 July 2019 from 09:00 to 13:00

Music and amusement

Read more

Plage Préférée - Radio 2

When:
Tuesday 30 July 2019 from 09:00 to 13:00

Music and amusement

Read more

Night Of The Proms - Summer Edition

When:
Thursday 01 August 2019 from 20:30 to 23:00

Night Of The Proms - Summer Edition

Read more

Tinkering with shells

When:
Saturday 3 August 2019 om 14:00

Bring a lot of shells with you and make something special. Registration at 1.30 p.m.

Read more

Clown Rocky

When:
Monday 05 August 2019 from 14:30 to 15:45

Amusement for children.

Read more

Pages