Activities

Fireworks at Wulpen

When:
Friday 20 July 2018 from 23:00 to 23:20

Fireworks

Read more

Fireworks in Koksijde

When:
Saturday 21 July 2018 from 23:00 to 23:15

Fireworks

Read more

Plage Préférée - Radio 2

When:
Thursday 09 August 2018 from 09:00 to 13:00

Music and amusement.

Read more

Plage Préférée - Radio 2

When:
Friday 10 August 2018 from 09:00 to 13:00

Music and amusement.

Read more

Creative workshops for kids

When:
Thursday 16 August 2018 from 14:00 to 16:00

€2/workshop

Read more

Koksijde Kids

When:
Saturday 22 September 2018 from 10:30 to 18:00

Oostduinkerke Kids is a free kids' event with lots of attractions.

Read more

Burning of the witches

When:
Wednesday 31 October 2018 from 20:00 to 20:30

Burning of the witches

Read more

Telenet UCI World Cup race Koksijde (Vlaamse Duinencross)

When:
Sunday 25 November 2018 from 10:00 to 16:00

Telenet UCI World Cup race Koksijde (Vlaamse Duinencross)

Read more

Nightmare on Baaldjes Beach - Labyrint

When:
Saturday 27 October 2018 om 13:00 to Sunday 04 November 2018 from 00:00 to 18:00

Read more

Nightmare on Baaldjes Beach - Labyrint

When:
Saturday 27 October 2018 om 13:00 to Sunday 04 November 2018 from 00:00 to 18:00

Read more

Pages