You are here

Koksijde On Ice

Where:
Zeelaan
8670 Koksijde
Driving directions
When:
Saturday 14 December 2019 om 14:00
Sunday 15 December 2019
Monday 16 December 2019
Tuesday 17 December 2019
Wednesday 18 December 2019
Thursday 19 December 2019
Friday 20 December 2019 from 00:00 to 21:30
Saturday 21 December 2019 om 10:00
Sunday 22 December 2019
Monday 23 December 2019
Tuesday 24 December 2019
Wednesday 25 December 2019
Thursday 26 December 2019
Friday 27 December 2019
Saturday 28 December 2019
Sunday 29 December 2019
Monday 30 December 2019
Tuesday 31 December 2019
Wednesday 01 January 2020
Thursday 02 January 2020
Friday 03 January 2020
Saturday 04 January 2020
Sunday 05 January 2020 from 00:00 to 21:30
Tuesday 24 December 2019 from 10:00 to 17:30
Tuesday 31 December 2019 from 10:00 to 17:30
Price: 
€ 4.0
ijsbaan

Spread the word

on Facebook